You must agree with the following terms of service to have classes with Phillip.
- Payment is made no later that 1 hour before the start of the class or the class will be automatically cancelled.
- If you want to cancel the class you must do so 24 hours in advance or you will be charged the full amount for the class.
- You must insure that you have the correct up to date software (SKYPE), microphone, camera and reliable internet connection.
- You must be online and ready to start the class on time. If you are late you will not get extra time.
- Classes are for 1 person only unless previous agreements have been made.
- We reserve the right to cancel or postpone a class at any moment.